02/09/2021 10:00 am  -  02/09/2021 12:00 pm

IoT Tribe Tech Games: Space Endeavour Cohort #02

Global commercial revenues from Spacetech amount to USD 280-300 billion but the financial impact spills over into markets as diverse as agriculture, transport and the environment.

Join IOT Tribe on the 9th February for the Space Endeavour Tech Games to hear about some of these solutions, from space-tech enabled cybersecurity for complex supply chains to low-earth orbit picosats.

The event will take place online 10.00am to 12.30pm (CET) / 9:00 am to 11.30 am (GMT) / 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm (SGT) followed by virtual networking.

Registered attendees: please visit our event platform – Zoom

If you would like to arrange a one to one session with any of our founders during the networking session, please contact jguerra@iottribe.org

Find out more and register to attend here.

Adress: Online

Latest events

Ask an Analyst: 12 Tech Trends to Watch Closely in 2021
03/24/2021 12:00 am  -  03/24/2021 12:00 am

BIO-Europe Spring Digital
03/22/2021 12:00 am  -  03/25/2021 12:00 am